Dubbing_Header.jpg

Synchronisation

Auf Augenhöhe mit dem Original

Eine Synchronfassung ist dann gelungen, wenn sie nicht auffällt. Synchronisieren ist eine Kunst. Eine Übung in Präzision. Eine kreative und technische Herausforderung, die über den Erfolg eines Films auf anderen Märkten entscheiden kann – und die uns bei VSI umso mehr anspornt. Ob Blockbuster oder Sitcom, unsere lippensynchronen Nachvertonungen liefern authentische neue Sprachversionen, die jedes Publikum ansprechen.

Unsere Synchronarbeit beruht auf drei Qualitätsgrundsätzen. Erstens: Kompetenz und Kreativität – wir arbeiten mit den besten Übersetzer:innen, Dialogautor:innen, Synchronregisseur:innen, Synchronschauspieler:innen, Tonmeister:innen und Synchroncutter:innen der Branche. Zweitens: die besten Tools und Technologien – an 24 Standorten weltweit stehen hervorragend ausgestattete Studios zur Verfügung. Drittens: alles aus einer Hand – wir gewährleisten nahtlose Workflows von der Übersetzung über die Aufnahme bis hin zur Mischung, und das für jede gewünschte Sprachkombination und alle Genres und Formate. So erreichen wir eine gleichbleibend hohe künstlerische und technische Qualität in allen Versionen und erhalten den erzählerischen Sog und die emotionale Wirkung des Originals.

Mit unserem weltweiten Netzwerk sind wir Spezialist:innen für die komplexesten Projekte in allen erdenklichen Sprachkombinationen. In über 30 Jahren Synchronerfahrung mit Real- und animierten Filmen, TV-Serien, Dokumentationen oder Werbespots haben wir unsere Workflows perfektioniert und freuen uns über jede neue Herausforderung. Auch unter Zeitdruck liefern wir qualitativ herausragende Ergebnisse und setzen kurzfristige Änderungen sofort um.

Durch unsere Zusammenarbeit mit den besten Synchron- und Tonschaffenden in allen Territorien können wir unseren Kund:innen kreative und technische Exzellenz garantieren. 

 

Dubbing_Teaser.jpg

Unser Angebot auf einen Blick

  • Exzellente Synchronfassungen
  • Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Branche
  • Expert:innen für Film, Fernsehen, Dokumentationen und Werbung
  • Netzwerk aus den besten Kreativen und Synchronschaffenden
  • High-End Studios und modernste Tools
  • Ein globales Netzwerk in Amerika, Asien, Europa, Nahost und Afrika

Ein globales Netzwerk

Mit eigenen Studios an 24 Standorten in etablierten ebenso wie in aufstrebenden Märkten sind wir weltweit für Sie vor Ort und bieten Ihnen ein umfassendes Netzwerk aus hochqualifizierten Sprachexpert:innen, Techniker:innen, Synchronschauspieler:innen und Kreativen.

Wir investieren in Lösungen

Als Privatunternehmen sind wir ideal aufgestellt, um substanziell in den Ausbau unserer Kapazitäten und Standorte zu investieren, technisch immer auf dem neuesten Stand zu sein und maximale Datensicherheit zu gewährleisten. Bei uns sind Ihre Inhalte in den besten Händen.

Höchste Qualität

30 Jahre Erfahrung – diese Bilanz spricht für sich. Bei Lokalisierungen für den Unterhaltungssektor ebenso wie für führende Marken und Institutionen können wir auf einen großen Schatz an Branchenwissen und interkultureller Kompetenz zurückgreifen. Die hohe Kundenzufriedenheit, zahlreiche Branchenauszeichnungen und die ISO-9001:2015-Zertifizierung verdeutlichen, wie sehr wir uns höchsten Qualitätsstandards verpflichtet fühlen.

Ihre Projekte in den besten Händen

Synchronisierung

Auf Augenhöhe mit dem Original. Exzellente Synchronfassungen, die jedes Publikum ansprechen.

Voiceover

Sätze, die ins Ohr gehen. Perfekt getextete und getimte Voiceover-Aufnahmen mit den besten kreativen Köpfen.

Untertitelung

Klipp und klar. Erstklassige Untertitel mit Fingerspitzengefühl.

Übersetzung

Das treffende Wort, die richtige Wirkung. Wir transportieren Ihre Botschaft in andere Sprachen und Kulturen.

Transkreation

Funken überspringen lassen. Unsere Copywriter:innen schneiden Ihre Inhalte passgenau und souverän auf Ihr Zielpublikum zu.

Video-Postproduktion

Das große Ganze sehen. Unsere Postproduktions-Expertise und kreativen Dienstleistungen verleihen Ihrem Rohmaterial den perfekten Schliff.

Audio-Postproduktion

Sang- und klangvoll. Unsere Toningenieur:innen dirigieren Ihre Sound-Sinfonien und liefern sie in jedem gewünschten Format.

Medienbearbeitung

Erlebniswelten öffnen. Unsere Technikexpert:innen bringen Ihre Inhalte auf alle gewünschten Plattformen oder Geräte.

Barrierefreiheit

Inklusion leben. Mit unseren barrierefreien Fassungen erreichen Sie Menschen mit Hör- und Sehbeeinträchtigung.

Referenzen

AMC-preacher-thumbnail-2020.jpg

Dubbing and subtitling AMC’s new series, Preacher

Our team was thrilled to provide dubbing and subtitling in several European languages to AMC's critically-acclaimed, supernatural and darkly comedic drama series, Preacher.

Rick_Morty-thumbnail.jpg

Rick and Morty: dubbing interdimensional galactic adventures

We teamed up with Warner Media and Adult Swim on pop culture phenomenon Rick and Morty to provide the French Dubbing. For this season, YouTube influencers were invited to VSI Paris to give voice to a variety of zany characters.

Holly_Hobbie_Thumbnail.jpg

Holly Hobbie: a dubbing journey from Illinois to Paris

Cloudco Entertainment requested a French dubbing for the popular Hulu Original TV show and winner of the Canadian Screen Award for Best Fiction Series.

Kontakt

Wenn Sie sich zu einem Projekt beraten lassen möchten, schreiben Sie uns! Wir stellen Ihnen gern mögliche Lösungen vor.

Dubbing_Header.jpg

Dubbing

Stay true to the original

Exceptional dubbing goes unnoticed. It’s an art. An exercise in precision. A creative and technical challenge that can make or break a project in any market. And it’s a challenge we relish. From blockbuster movies to TV favourites, our lip-sync dubbing transforms original content into authentic new language versions that connect with every culture.

The VSI approach to dubbing is three-fold. First, we call on the most accomplished translators, dialogue authors, directors, dubbing actors and audio engineers in the business. Second, we put them at the helm of state-of-the-art technologies and facilities, which span 24 countries across the globe. Third, we expertly manage planning across all studios to take you smoothly from translation and adaptation to final mix – whatever the language combination, genre or format. The result: work that maintains consistent artistic and technical quality across all versions, without compromising on storytelling and emotion.

With over 30 years of hands-on experience, we are specialists at high-quality, multi-language production. We have a deep understanding of the workflows required to realise complex projects, as our experience covers live-action and animated feature films, broadcast series, documentaries, advertisements and more. We pride ourselves on delivering quality results against tight turnaround times, plus accommodating last-minute changes without hesitation.

Over the years, we have crafted a strong network of talent around the world, allowing our clients to work with the very best creatives and engineers.
 

Dubbing_Teaser.jpg

Our offer at a glance

  • Professional dubbing that preserves authentic tone
  • A solid 30 years of hands-on industry experience
  • Experts in film, broadcasting, documentaries and advertising
  • Mother-tongue language specialists
  • Proprietary technology 
  • Top-tier engineers 
  • A global network across EMEA, America and Asia

Widespread global reach

With 24 owned and operated studio facilities worldwide, in both established and emerging markets, you will have full access to all our wide array of resources. This includes our vast network of highly qualified linguists, skilled engineers and versatile acting talent.

Invested in solutions

As a privately held company, we are in a uniquely agile position to invest substantially in expanding our capabilities, building new facilities, implementing new technology and ensuring maximum content security. When working with us, you can rest assured your content is in the best hands.

Exceptional quality

Our 30-year track record speaks for itself. We have a wealth of industry knowledge and cultural insight while localising content for the entertainment sector, as well as top brands and institutions. Our high level of client satisfaction, multiple industry awards and ISO 9001:2015 certification are all a reflection of our unwavering commitment to quality.

See what we have to offer

Dubbing

Stay true to the original. Professional lip-sync dubbing that resonates with any audience.

Voice-Over

Hit the right tone. Perfectly timed voice-overs crafted by expert writers, engineers and voice actors.

Subtitling

Share the story. Compelling subtitles in over 80 languages, created and delivered to strict quality standards.

Translation

Speak the language. Skilled in-house writers and qualified freelancers get your message across in style.

Transcreation

Maintain the meaning. Our copywriters adapt messages from one language to another without compromising on intent, style or tone.

Video Post-Production

Show the big picture. Our creative and post-production services help take your content to a whole new place.

Audio Post-Production

Say it with sound. Our audio engineers know how to direct a symphony of sound and deliver it in any format.

Media Processing

Deliver an experience. Our technical experts bring your content to life for any platform or device.

Access Services

Reach out and resonate. Our access services connect you with the hearing and visually impaired.

Client showcases

AMC-preacher-thumbnail-2020.jpg

Dubbing and subtitling AMC’s new series, Preacher

Our team was thrilled to provide dubbing and subtitling in several European languages to AMC's critically-acclaimed, supernatural and darkly comedic drama series, Preacher.

Rick_Morty-thumbnail.jpg

Rick and Morty: dubbing interdimensional galactic adventures

We teamed up with Warner Media and Adult Swim on pop culture phenomenon Rick and Morty to provide the French Dubbing. For this season, YouTube influencers were invited to VSI Paris to give voice to a variety of zany characters.

Holly_Hobbie_Thumbnail.jpg

Holly Hobbie: a dubbing journey from Illinois to Paris

Cloudco Entertainment requested a French dubbing for the popular Hulu Original TV show and winner of the Canadian Screen Award for Best Fiction Series.

Get in touch

If you wish to discuss a project, contact us and one of our project managers will advise you on the best solution.